Advertisement

Triage Cancer Virtual Conference: October


Triage Cancer offers a series of FREE educational conferences for individuals diagnosed with cancer, caregivers, advocates, and oncology healthcare professionals. Learn valuable information about the legal and practical issues that arise after a cancer diagnosis that can help manage finances and avoid the financial burden of a cancer diagnosis. More information is available at https://triagecancer.org/conferences.

Please register with the email address you will be using on the day of the event and provide the mailing address that you would like your conference materials sent to. We will send hard copy materials via USPS.

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Program: 7:30am – 3:30pm PT / 9:30am-5:30pm CT / 10:30am-6:30pm ET
(Attendees are asked to log on 10 minutes prior to the start time)

Free to attend! 

Technology Requirements: The system requirements for Zoom can be found here.

If you are unfamiliar with Zoom, please take a moment to look at our Zoom Instructions for Webinars and Meetings. This event is set up as a webinar.

When
October 02, 2021
Global
Link

Advertisement

Hot topics